Beranda > journal > I Will | The Beatles

I Will | The Beatles

Who knows how long I’ve loved you
You know I love you still
Will I wait a lonely lifetime
If you want me to…I will

For if I ever saw you
I didn’t catch your name
But it never really mattered
I will always feel the same
Love you forever and forever
Love you with all my heart
Love you whenever we’re together
Love you when we’re apart

And when at last I find you
Your song will fill the air
Sing it loud so I can hear you
Make it easy to be near you
For the things you do endear you to me
You know I will
I will

Kategori:journal Tag:,
  1. Juli 25, 2010 pukul 8:17 am

    So sweet ms, suerr.. Romantis abies.. Qiqiqiqi.. Nontono film ‘up’. Animasi wi, pokoke apik. Hehe, recommended wis..

  2. fajar
    Oktober 7, 2010 pukul 12:23 pm

    wuh ra nguati kwi lirik e …. hemmmmmmm ….

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 434 pengikut lainnya.

